Did I hear this right?

ImageChef.comI clicked over to Good Morning America for just a second this morning and there was a panel discussing the pregnant Palin teen. Brief discussion about Juno, changing views on pregnancy and then I thought I heard one of the group say, “[Unlike Juno], she’s going to do the right thing and keep her baby.” I don’t think it was in relation to abortion I think it was in relation to adoption.

Are we finally getting somewhere?

7 Responses to Did I hear this right?

  1. I think it’s great. Palin may be pro-life. But she might also end up being a champion family preservation, whether she is elected vice president or not.

  2. Laurie says:

    It meaning teen pregnancy

  3. Laurie says:

    I came here through Third mom…..
    I hope like hell we are getting somewhere. I feel so outraged that the words “admitted and came clean” are words being used about this pregnancy, its no wonder young women feel they have to turn to adoption, when society still looks at it like a shameful event.

  4. maybe says:

    Do the rigth thing and keep the baby ?!?!? Thank goodness they said that, not “do the rigth thing and give the baby away.”

  5. dancingfast says:

    Wouldn’t that be shocking? I was so afraid they were going to say she was placing the baby and use it to push the adoption locomotion agenda.

  6. unsignedmasterpiece says:

    Juno is a movie about a teenage girl who gets pregnant.

What Do You Think?

