Just fyi – Hess Saxton hits

ImageChef.comThe post that I wrote – This Is What We’re Up Against My Friends…” has very rapidly become the third most read post on this blog. Just behind “About Unsigned Masterpiece” and very close to “FAQ’s”.

I have no idea what this means. I hope it means some people are reading my post and others and perhaps allowing their minds to open a bit about adopted people and the persons who gave birth to them.

I fear I am being overly optimistic about that but I hope I am wrong.

Peace

UM

2 Responses to Just fyi – Hess Saxton hits

  1. The Improper Adoptee says:

    You can’t trust her UM. Trust me. She is just there to judge. And to lie. All we can do is counteract her at every turn. Those are my plans.

  2. Denise says:

    I hope so too. One mind at a time. Keep at it, UM!

What Do You Think?

