No way!!

So I wrote this story.

It came in second in a contest.

I was happy for a number of reasons.

If you are reading this blog you will probably like it.

Let me know.

Have a good weekend everybody. Here’s the link:

http://carletonnow.ca/2010-4/2490.htm

Peace

UM

3 Responses to No way!!

  1. angelle2 says:

    What a wonderful story. So poignant.

  2. Denise says:

    WOW! Congratulations! It’s a wonderful story. Trust me, I have been a judge in contests. Very powerful and emotional. I applaud your bravery, as well as your writing skills. ((((HUGS))))

  3. Margie says:

    Marianne, I just read it – it is absolutely fantastic!! Kudos to you!!!

What Do You Think?

