Marginalized Mothers

For every mother who ever said. I don’t care, I’m finding my kid….

I’m not sure we are who they have in mind but read this from Twitter.

Are we

Mothers – yes
Marginalized – yes

Call for Submissions: This Bridge Called My Baby: Legacies of Radical Mothering

http://inciteblog.wordpress.com/2010/08/09/call-for-submissions-this-bridge-called-my-baby-legacies-of-radical-mothering/

One Response to Marginalized Mothers

  1. Mama K says:

    wow. that’s one hell of a blog! thanks so much for the
    link!! Kindest Regards::::: Mama K.

What Do You Think?

