O is for Often

NaBloPoMo Blog#432 Day 20

adoption, reunion, refOrm, reality**

Good Morning everyone!

How are you doing?

Today is Sunday. I have been blogging for 19 days straight. Twenty if you count today.  I think even my friends and loved ones are falling behind in their reading.

Here’s a quote from Mark Twain:  “Action speaks louder than words but not nearly as often.”

Why don’t you talk about that amongst yourselves today.

I’ll think about it too and we’ll all get back together again on Monday when R will be for aRgument.

Peace
UM
** For new readers, I am working through the letters in these words as my writing prompts during NaBloPoMo 2011.
What Do You Think?

