L is for La la la La la la (fingers in your ears)

NaBloPoMo Blog#432 Day 26

adoption, reunion, reform, reaLity**

Remember doing that when you were a kid and you didn’t want to hear what some one was saying.

La la la… Adoption is wonderful.  La la la… Adoption works for me.

La la la

I feel like a bit of a fake blogging today.  My elderly mother was taken to the hospital in the middle of the night last night and I just found out my dog has to have an operation. Her right hip is totally destroyed and the vet worries she may have cancer.

I don’t know NaBloPoMo.  What did John Lennon say about life is what happens when you are making other plans?

My daughter is going to be very upset about the dog and the Grandma.

We are keeping our fingers crossed.

Peace
UM
** For new readers, I am working through the letters in these words as my writing prompts during NaBloPoMo 2011.
What Do You Think?

