Am I reading this wrong??

UM

I saw this sign posted on the bulletin board at the public library.

I didn’t understand the reference to siblings.

Does this mean, we won’t hesitate to break up siblings in order to facilitate an adoption?

That can’t be right, can it?

I decided I need to print up labels which state a child has the right to be raised by his own family – signed the United Nations (and Unsigned Masterpiece)

I have questions about some of the other stuff on there too.

Here is the poster:

Adoption Poster

What Do You Think?

